REVIEWS FROM THE WEB

REVIEWS FROM THE WEB

 

Fabulous, fast and friendly barbers. My wife has been a customer of Angie`s for many years and she wouldn`t go anywhere else. The service provided is always reliable and relaxing. Compliments are often received on her hair cut as Angie always provides great professional advice and a stylish expert finish. Appointments are always taylored to suit individual needs and budgets. The salon is also great with children and very patient and welcoming. Well worth a visit....... You won`t be disappointed!!!

Richcronie - google June 2017

 

Amazing hairdressers!! I have been going here for years & years. Staff are welcoming, friendly, professional and trusting. The staff always listen and try their best to a high standard of delivering the service that you want. The atmosphere and environment is relaxed and calm but always busy!! (hint why it`s soooo good) I would definately recommend you visit this hairdressers and seriously consider this the place to choose to have your hair done.

Megan Killeen - google June 2017

 

Have been a client with this salon for approx. 30 years and have always found the staff to be kind and caring and they will advise and help with anything you need. They also provide a lovely hot drink and seem like friends over the years, Well done!

Pauline Brassington - google June 2017

 

Excellent hairdressers by far...I will always recommend Angela Mee`s hair salon to everyone I know. I always get compliments about my hair no matter where I go whether it`s at work our shopping or on a night out and I will always recommend here no matter what.

Clare Jones - google June 2017

 

Friendly and efficient. Never had to wait more than a few minutes. 1 gent and several young girls all friendly and always pleased with their work

Darren Blackford - google June 2017

 

Brilliant service and great atmosphere. Staff are extremely friendly and it`s a pleasure to visit. Keep up the good work.

Justin Robertson - google June 2017

 

Always friendly and helpful staff that make you feel very welcome

Liz Lovatt - google June 2017

 

Ange Mee has cut my hair for the last 32 years such an amazing lady.... always feel welcome....

Clare Jones - google June 2017

 

Love this salon, been coming here for the last 30 years and have no plans to change.

Kerry Hampton - google June 2017

 

Great service and really friendly staff

Damon symcox - google June 2017

 

Coolest looking barbers around

Simon Redhead - google June 2017

 

Generally for a bloke to get his hair cut is a bit of a chore at times., but at Angela mee that is never the case the girls are absolutely top rate they are so courteous and friendly and they`ve always treated me and my son Harry so well. Well done girls keep it up.

Lee Wooward. - google June 2017

 

Really professional service at a good price and one I have used for some years with all 3 of my boys.... wouldn`t go anywhere else... 5 stars reflects everything about Maybank barbers!!!....thanks Katie for years of outstanding cuts!!!

Paula, Kieren, Owen and Ashton xxx - cylex-uk.co.uk June 2017

 

I have been going to Angela Mee barbers for years now, the staff are always really nice and welcoming, the prices are ok and I would recommend them to anyone.

cylex-uk.co.uk June 2017

 

I`ve been having my hair cut every 3-4 weeks by Katie in the Barbershop since 2010. She is fantastic. Great value for money. It`s a very  classic/ vintage style barbers. The shaves are a real treat or a great gift for somebody. No need to book, just turn up!

cylex-uk.co.uk June 2017

 

I`ve been having my hair done here for over 18 years. All the staff are friendly and I wouldn`t consider going anywhere else. They cater for every age group and are extremely professional.

cylex-uk.co.uk May 2017